Welcome

Dear friend/guest/visitor/community fellow/reader,

you are visiting my new blog site – a project I was tinkering with for a while.  Like many people, I was visiting different fora to capture, learn and participate in discussions about a beautiful hobby I enjoy so much – photography.  This site is intended to preserve some of those contributions from different places to facilitate my own collection of knowledge. I also wanted to change the way I spend my time in the web, assuming that this site will grow in content over time. Intended primarily as a personal repository, it is of course open to any interested reader as well.

again, you are more than welcomed,

~Andy

Legalese:
Please respect that all work and photos published in this blog are covered by the Creative Commons license (Attribution and Non-Commercial)

One Response to Welcome

  1. birdkai says:

    hai there, i got some question and need your answer. i found your review and perspective is interesting and suits my experience from d7000. the problem im having is that i found d7000 perform rather weak with the 18-105 kit lens. in an accident occasion, someone is willing to buy this lens and since i don’t satisfy from the result, im going to sell it. the lens left with me is 50mm f1.8d. if i sell those lens, i’ve lost the lens to capture wide angle, and im interested with 35mm f1.8g. my budget is around 300us only. should i get a second hand 18-55mm kit lens or buy 35mm f1.8g instead? im fine with prime lens, i love 50mm very much but sometimes it is too tight.

Leave a Reply

